CONTACT US

Email: comsa.info@gmail.com

Please visit the Schools and Representatives
page for school-specific information.

 

GET UPDATED

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© Copyright COMSA 2011-2017. All rights reserved.

SCHOOLS & REPRESENTATIVES

Below you will find the 2019 COMSA school representatives for each Canadian-friendly osteopathic medical school in the US. We encourage anyone with questions regarding a specific school to contact the school representative.

Medical School: TouroCOM-Middletown
Name:Shubh Ahden (image)
Email: sahden@student.touro.edu
www.tourocom.touro.edu

Medical School: TouroCOM- Harlem
Name: Nazanin Izadi
Email: nizadi@student.touro.edu

www.tourocom.touro.edu

Medical School: KCUMB- KC 
Name: Jee Hun Jang 

Email: jhjang@kcumb.edu

www.kcumb.edu

Medical School: KCUMB- Joplin
Name: Olivia Jang 

Email: ojang@kcumb.edu


www.kcumb.edu

Medical School: LMU-DCOM
Name: Alecia Young
Email: alecia.young@lmunet.edu
www.lmunet.edu

Medical School: LMU-DCOM
Name: Jacek Bednarz
Email: jacek.bednarz@lmunet.edu
www.lmunet.edu

Medical School: LUCOM

Name: Farbod Farhang 

Email: ffarhang@liberty.edu

www.liberty.edu/lucom/

Medical School: MUCOM
Name: Hamza Ali
Email: 

hali555@marian.edu

www.marian.edu

Medical School: MSU-COM
Name: Saniya Jain
Email: jainsani@msu.edu

www.com.msu.edu

Medical School: CCOM
Name: Shubha Mathur
Email: smathur65@midwestern.edu

www.midwestern.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Medical School: AZCOM
Name: Sejin Han
Email: shan47@midwestern.edu

www.midwestern.edu

Medical School: Western University of Health Sciences 
Name: Abdullah Naji
Email: abdullah.naji@westernu.edu

www.western.edu

Medical School: Western University of Health Sciences
Name: Farigol Hakem Zadeh
Email: farigol.hakemzadeh@westernu.edu

www.western.edu