Medical School: TouroCOM-Middletown
Name:Shubh Ahden (image)
Email: sahden@student.touro.edu
www.tourocom.touro.edu

54080440_355484598400749_895755356885273

Medical School: TouroCOM- Harlem
Name: Nazanin Izadi
Email: nizadi@student.touro.edu

www.tourocom.touro.edu

jeehun_jang.jpg

Medical School: KCUMB- KC 
Name: Jee Hun Jang 

Email: jhjang@kcumb.edu

www.kcumb.edu

Olivia Jang Headshot.png

Medical School: KCUMB- Joplin
Name: Olivia Jang 

Email: ojang@kcumb.edu


www.kcumb.edu

IMG_20190206_114530~4.jpg

Medical School: LMU-DCOM
Name: Alecia Young
Email: alecia.young@lmunet.edu
www.lmunet.edu

headshot2.PNG

Medical School: LMU-DCOM
Name: Jacek Bednarz
Email: jacek.bednarz@lmunet.edu
www.lmunet.edu

Medical School: LUCOM

Name: Farbod Farhang 

Email: ffarhang@liberty.edu

www.liberty.edu/lucom/

Medical School: MUCOM
Name: Melissa Hruby
Email: 

mhruby011@marian.edu

www.marian.edu

IMG_2112.jpg

Medical School: MSU-COM
Name: Saniya Jain
Email: jainsani@msu.edu

www.com.msu.edu

Medical School: CCOM
Name: Shubha Mathur
Email: smathur65@midwestern.edu

www.midwestern.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_6369.jpg

Medical School: AZCOM
Name: Sejin Han
Email: shan47@midwestern.edu

www.midwestern.edu

NSU.png

Medical School: Western University of Health Sciences 
Name: Abdullah Naji
Email: abdullah.naji@westernu.edu

www.western.edu

IMG_5404_pp - Copy (2).JPG

Medical School: Western University of Health Sciences
Name: Farigol Hakem Zadeh
Email: farigol.hakemzadeh@westernu.edu

www.western.edu

12WCUCOM.png

Medical School: William Carey University College of Osteopathic Medicine
Name: Gurtaj Mahil
Email: gmahil471928@student.wmcarey.edu

www.wmcarey.edu

SCHOOLS & REPRESENTATIVES

Below you will find the COMSA school representatives for each Canadian-friendly osteopathic medical school in the US. We encourage anyone with questions regarding a specific school to contact the school representative.